Visit blog.muhimbi.com for the latest news on SharePoint.

Weekend update

While away on an excellent weekend trip to Holland for an old friend’s wedding in the neighborhood I grew up in, which I hadn’t visited in 15 years, I was told off for not posting as much as I used to. The reason is simple, busy busy busy.
 
So I decided to list a number of telegram style updates:
 
Dan Brown’s latest novel, The Solomon Key, has been pushed back from late 2006 to 2007. Bummer!
 
 
Cool rainbow pictures. It actually hits the ground and guess what….. no bloody pot of gold!
 
Xbox live arcade to get MAME and SEGA games. Ahhhhh….nostalgia…. running the original PAC Man on this supercharged 3D work horse… excellent.
 
I have always been intrigued by Escher’s deceptive creations. Someone has re-created the famous waterfall in a scale model. A shame the video quality is a bit rubbish.
 
Advanced Sudoku strategies. I will need to play around with these.
 
 
 

Leave a comment